Basketball

Image 8
ILCA-Knight

Immanuel Crusaders Middle School Basketball Schedule 2020-2021

To register to participate in MS Basketball, contact ILCA’s Athletic Director,
Coach Taylor Mueller, (tmueller@icaba.org).

For practice times contact the following:
MS Boys – Coach Steve Hedrick, (shedrick1864@gmail.com)
MS Girls – Coach Darrell Price, (darrellp1@cox.net)

Note: All games are subject to change pending COVID complications.

Home Games in GOLD!
Saturday, December 5 Owasso Prep MSB 5:00 PM, MSG: 6:00 PM Owasso 1st Assembly Church
Tuesday, December 8 Cornerstone – CANCELLED
Friday, December 11 Eagle Point MSG: 4:00 PM, MSB: 5:00 PM Eagle Point
Monday, December 14 Cornerstone – CANCELLED
Tuesday, December 15 WACHA MSG: 5:00 PM, MSB: 6:00 PM WACHA Family Life Recreation Center 405 S Cherokee Ave. Bartlesville, OK
Friday, December 18 Claremore MSG: 4:00 PM, MSB: 5:00 Claremore
Saturday, December 19 First Lutheran MSG 12:00 PM, MSB: 1:00 PM Ponca City
Tuesday, January 5 Mingo Valley MSG: 4:30 PM, MSB: (CANCELLED) RHEMA
Thursday, January 7 Claremore Christian MSG: 6:00 PM, MSB: (CANCELLED) RHEMA
Tuesday, January 12 Eagle Point MSG: 4:00 PM, MSB: 5:00 SoCo Rec Center 13800 S. Peoria Ave. Bixby, OK 74008
Friday, January 15 Life MSG: 4:00 PM, MSB: 5:00 PM Life
Saturday, January 16 Mingo Valley MSG: 1:00 PM, MSB: 2:00 PM RHEMA
Monday, January 18 Owasso Prep MSB: 6:00 PM RHEMA
Friday, January 22 Claremore MSB: 5:00 PM RHEMA
Tuesday, January 26 Cornerstone MSB: 5:30 PM Cornerstone
Thursday, January 28 Claremore Christian MSG: 4:00 PM, MSB: 5:00 PM SoCo Rec Center 13800 S. Peoria Ave. Glenpool, OK 74033
Saturday, January 30 Tyro Christian MSG: 1:00 PM, MSB: 2:00 PM Salvation Army in Broken Arrow
Tuesday, February 2 Claremore Christian MSG: 6:00 PM Claremore
Tuesday, February 16 WACHA MSG: 5:00 PM, MSB: 6:00 PM ILCA
Thursday, February 18 1st Lutheran – CANCELLED RHEMA
ILCA-Knight

Immanuel Crusaders High School Basketball Schedule 2020-2021

To register to participate in MS Basketball, contact ILCA’s Athletic Director,
Coach Taylor Mueller, (tmueller@icaba.org).

For practice times contact the following:
HS Boys – Coach Taylor Mueller, (tmueller@icaba.org)
HS Girls – Coach Darrell Price, (darrellp1@cox.net)

Note: All games are subject to change pending COVID complications.

Home Games in GOLD!
Thursday, November 12 The Academy HSB: 5:00 PM RHEMA
Tuesday, November 17 Mingo Valley HSB:4:30 PM RHEMA
Friday, November 20 Tulsa Chef HSB: 7:30 PM Broken Arrow Salvation Army 1400 W Washington St. S, Broken Arrow
Tuesday, December 1 Bradford HSG: 6:00 PM, HSB: 7:30 PM SoCo Rec Center 13800 S. Peoria Ave. Bixby, OK 74008
Tuesday, December 8 Cornerstone – CANCELLED
Friday, December 11 Eagle Point HSG: 6:00 PM, HSB: 7:30 PM Eagle Point
Monday, December 14 Cornerstone – CANCELLED
Friday, December 18 Claremore HSG: (CANCELLED) HSB: 6:15 PM Claremore
Tuesday, January 5 Tulsa Chef HSG: 6:00 PM, HSB: (CANCELLED) Tulsa Chef
Friday, January 8 Prism HSG: 5:15 PM, HSB 6:45 PM Prism
Tuesday, January 12 agle Point HSG: 6:00 PM, HSB: 7:30 PM SoCo Rec Center 13800 S. Peoria Ave. Bixby, OK 74008
Friday, January 15 Life HSG: 6:00 PM, HSB: 7:30 PM Life
Friday, January 22 Claremore HSB: 6:00 PM RHEMA
Tuesday, January 26 Cornerstone HSG: 6:30 PM, HSB: 8:00 PM Cornerstone
Thursday, January 28 Claremore HSG: 6:00 PM SoCo Rec Center 13800 S. Peoria Ave. Glenpool, OK 74033
Saturday, January 30 Tyro Christian HSB 3:00 PM Salvation Army in Broken Arrow
Friday, February 5 Cornerstone HSG: 7:00 PM, Lakewood HSB: 8:30 PM Cornerstone 7770 Whirlpool Dr, Sperry, OK 74073
Saturday, February 6 – 13 HCAA High School State Tournament TBD