2018 Immanuel Volleyball Schedule

Scroll down as games separated by months.

*Home games in bold CAPS.

Date Opponent StartTime
Thursday, August 9 Varsity @Cookson Hills
Triangle w/ Cookson and Lifeway
Cookson Hills 5 pm
Lifeway 6:00 pm
Tuesday, August 21 JH/HS @ Tyro 5:00, 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 23 JH/HS @ Life Christian 4:00, 5:00 pm
Tuesday, August 28 HS THE CROSS 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 30 HS COVENANT COMMUNITY 6:00 pm

 

Date Opponent StartTime
Thursday, September 6 JH @ Wright 4:00, 5:00 pm
Monday, September 10 JH/HS @ The Cross 5:00, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 11 JH/HS TYRO 5:00, 6:00 pm
Thursday, September 13 JH/HS @ Union 5:00, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 18 JH/HS COOKSON HILLS 5:00, 6:00 pm
Monday, September 24  HS @ Covenant Community 5:00 pm
Tuesday, September 25 HS BLVD CHRISTIAN 5:00 pm

 

Date Opponent StartTime
October 1 JH/HS UNION 5:00, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 2 JH/HS @ Dewey Christian 5:30, 6:30 pm
October 4 – 6  HCAA JH TOURNAMENT TBA
Friday, October 5 HS COVENANT 5:00 pm
Monday, October 8 JH/JH/HS WRIGHT 4:00, 5:00, 6:00 pm
October 11 – 13 HCAA HS TOURNAMENT TBA