2017 Immanuel Football Schedule

Varsity Crusaders – *Home games in bold CAPS.

Date Opponent Kickoff Time
Friday, August 18 VFB -WESLEYAN CHRISTIAN – Conf. 7:30 PM
Saturday, August 26 VFB – Cornerstone – Joplin 2:00 PM
Friday, Sept. 1 VFB – THE CROSS 7:00 PM
Friday, Sept. 8 VFB – Wilson HS – Henryetta TBA
Thursday, Sept. 14 VFB – REGENT PREP JV
Homecoming
7:00 PM
Friday, Sept. 22 VFB – Graham/Dustin – Weleetka 7:00 PM
Friday, Sept. 29 VFB – Wright Christian – Wright – Conf. TBA
Friday, Oct. 6 VFB – EAGLE POINT CHRISTIAN – Conf.
Senior Night
7:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 13 VFB – Life Christian – Conf. TBA
Friday, Nov. 3 OCSAA State Playoff Game TBA
Friday, Nov. 10 OCSAA Championship Game TBA

Junior High Crusaders – *Home games in bold CAPS.

Date Opponent Kickoff Time
Saturday, Aug. 26 MSFB – Cornerstone – Joplin 12:00 PM
Tuesday, Sept.5 MSFB – Regent Prep – Tulsa 6:00 PM
Saturday, Sept. 9 MSFB – CORNERSTONE 11:00 AM
Monday, Oct. 16 MSFB – REGENT PREP 6:00 PM