2016 Immanuel Football Schedule

Varsity Crusaders

Date Opponent Kickoff Time
Friday, September 2 Destiny Christian* 7:30 PM
Friday, September 9 Wilson* 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 17 Cornerstone* 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 24 Union Christian – Fort Smith TBA
Friday, September  30 Wright Christian 7:00 PM
Friday, October 7 OKC Patriots – OKC TBA
Friday, October 14 Life Christian* 7:30 PM
Friday, October 21 Eaglepoint* 7:00 PM
Friday, October 28 Wesleyan Christan – Bartlesville 7:30 PM
Friday, November 4 OCSAA State Playoff Game TBA
Friday, November 11 OCSAA Championship Game TBA

*Star denotes a home game.

Homecoming: Friday, September 30

Senior Night: Friday, October 21

Junior High Crusaders

Date Opponent Kickoff Time
Monday, August 15 First Day of Practice 4:00 PM
Friday, September 2 Destiny Christian* 5:30 PM
Monday, September 12 Prue 5:30 PM
Saturday, September 17 Cornerstone – Joplin* 11:00 AM
Saturday, September 24 Union Christian – Fort Smith TBA
Thursday, October 6 Regent Prep* 6:00 PM
Friday, October 14 Life Christian* 5:00 PM

*Star denotes a home game.