2018 – 19 Immanuel Basketball Schedule

Scroll down as games separated by months.

*Home games in bold CAPS.

Date Opponent StartTime
Tuesday, November 27 BRADFORD 4:00 MSB
5:15 HSG
6:45 HSB
Friday, November 30 –
Sunday, December 2
MS Tournament TBD
Shawnee, KS
TBA

 

Date Opponent StartTime
Thursday, December 6 COOKSON HILLS 6:00 HSG
7:30 HSB
Friday, December 7 Eagle Point
MS/HS
TBA
Saturday, December 8 DOVE SCIENCE 2:00 MSG
3:00 MSB
4:15 HSG
5:45 HSB
Monday, December 10 Wright
HS
TBA
Tuesday, December 11 Tulsa Honor Academy 6:00 MSG
7:00 MSB
Thursday, December 13 Town & Country 6:00 MSB
7:00 HSB
Friday, December 14 Echo
MS/HS
TBA
Thursday, December 20 SUNRISE CHRISTIAN 6:00 HSG
7:00 HSB
Friday, December 21 Washington County 4:30 MSG
5:30 MSB
6:30 HSG
8:00 HSB

 

Date Opponent StartTime
Monday, January 14 TOWN & COUNTRY 5:00 MSG
6:00 MSB
Tuesday, January 15 WRIGHT
MS/HS
TBA
Thursday, January 17 EAGLE POINT 4:00MSG
5:00 MSB
6:15 HSG
7:45 HSB
Friday, January 18 Claremore Christian 4:30 MSG
5:30 MSB
6:30 HSG
7:45 HSB
Thursday, January 24 –
Saturday, January 26
GCCAC Tournament
at Cookson Hills
TBA
Monday, January 28 –
Saturday, February 2
HCAA MS Tournament TBA
Thursday, January 31 Sunrise Christian 5:00 HSG
6:30 HSB
Saturday, February 2 –
Tuesday, February 12
HCAA 2A HS Tournament TBA