2017 – 18 Immanuel Basketball Schedule

*Home games in bold CAPS.

Date Opponent TipOff Time
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 MS Girls/HS Boys HOPE 6:00, 7:00
 Thursday, November 30, 2017 MSB/HS TOWN & COUNTRY  5:00, 6:00, 7:30
 Friday, December 1, 2017  MS only  DOVE SCIENCE ACADEMY 5:00 MSB, 6:15 MSG
 Monday, December 4, 2017 Christmas Concert – No games
 Tuesday, December 5, 2017  MS/HS @ Mingo Valley  4:30 MSG, 5:30 MSB, 6:30 HSG, 8:00 HSB
 Thursday, December 7, 2017  MS/HS LIFE CHRISTIAN  4:30 MSG, 5:30 MSB, 6:30 HSG, 8:00 HSB
 Friday, December 8, 2017  HS only @ Bradford (Pryor)
Homecoming (Home Jerseys)
 6:00 HSG, 7:30 HSB
 Monday, December 11, 2017  MS only CLAREMORE CHRISTIAN  4:30 MSG, 5:30 MSB
 Tuesday, December 12, 2017 MS FIRST LUTHERAN 6:00 MSG, 7:00 MSB
 Thursday, December 14, 2017  MS/HS @ Eagle Point 4:00 MSG, 5:00 MSB, 6:15 HSG, 7:45 HSB
 Friday, December 15, 2017 JV Girls @ Cookson Hills 7:00
Monday, December 18, 2017 JV Boys CORNERSTONE CHRISTIAN 6:30 PM
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 MS/HS @ ECHO 5:00 MSG, 6:00 MSB, 7:15 HSG, 8:45 HSB
Friday, January 4, 2018 MS/HS ECHO 5:00 MSG, 6:00 MSB, 7:15 HSG, 8:45 HSB
Friday, January 5, 2018 MS/HS EAGLE POINT 4:00 MSG, 5:00 MSB, 6:15 HSG, 7:45 HSB
Monday, January 8, 2018 HS only @ Wright Christian JV 6:00 HSG, 7:30 HSB
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 MS Girls/HS Boys @ Hope – Skiatook 6:00 MSG, 7:00 HSB
Thursday, January 11, 2018 MS/HS TULSA ADVENTIST @ Rhema

Homecoming!

4:30 MSG, 5:30 MSB, 6:30 HSG, 8:00 HSB
Friday, January 12, 2018 HS only BRADFORD 6:00 HSG, 7:30 HSB
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 JV Girls COOKSON HILLS 6:00
Friday, January 19, 2018   MS only @ First Lutheran – Ponca City 6:00 MSG, 7:00 MSB
Monday,  January 22,      2018    MS/HS WRIGHT CHRISTIAN JV 4:30 MSG, 5:30 MSB, 6:30 HSG, 8:00 HSB
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 MS/HS MINGO VALLEY

@ Rhema

Senior Night!

4:00 MSG, 5:00 MSB, 6:15 HSG, 7:45 HSB
 Date TOURNAMENTS
TipOff Time
Thu. – Sat. January 25-27, 2018 GCCSAA HS Conf. Tournament Cookson Hills) TBA
Jan. 30 – February 3, 2018 OCSAA JH State Tournament TBA
February 4 – 11, 2018 OCSAA 2A HS State Tournament TBA
 February 16 – 25, 2018 OCSAA 3A HS State Tournament TBA